Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duncan Stevenson
Director of Athletics / Men's Commissioner
(253) 964-6612 dstevenson@pierce.ctc.edu
Keilani Cruz-Williams
Assistant to the Athletic Director
(253) 964-6613 kcruz@pierce.ctc.edu
Cheryl Batschi
Women's Commissioner
(253) 964-6533 cbatschi@pierce.ctc.edu
Kevin Davis
Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach
(253) 964-6459 kdavis@pierce.ctc.edu
Doug Carlson
Operations Manager - Fort Steilacoom HEC
(253) 964-6626 dcarlson@pierce.ctc.edu
Brian Kovacevich
Operations Manager - Puyallup HEC
(253) 864-3316 bkovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu
Madisen Fors
Athletic Trainer
(253) 964-6613 mfors@pierce.ctc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Valerie Koch
Head Coach
(206) 229-1195 vkoch@pierce.ctc.edu
Cami Medlock
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 cmedlock@pierce.ctc.edu
Tina Brooks
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 TBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Richards
Head Coach
(253) 964-6612 drichards@pierce.ctc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Russell
Head Coach
(305) 431-9975 mdrussell@pierce.ctc.edu
Luke Howells
Assistant Coach
(253) 335-7040 lhowells@pierce.ctc.edu
Scott Rickley
Assistant Coach
(253) 666-2816 srickley@pierce.ctc.edu
James Long
Assistant Coach
(253) 355-0135 jlong@pierce.ctc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Aguilar
Head Coach
(253) 223-7880 saguilar@pierce.ctc.edu
Bailey Kapels
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316 bkapels@pierce.ctc.edu
Dan Stueckle
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316 dstueckle@pierce.ctc.edu
John Morrison
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316 jmorrison@pierce.ctc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marquessa Gilson
Heach Coach
(801) 910-9487 mgilson@pierce.ctc.edu
Russell Gilson
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 rgilson@pierce.ctc.edu
Kellis Dack
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 kdack@pierce.ctc.edu
Darryl Dawston
Manager
(253) 964-6613 ddawston@pierce.ctc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kovacevich
Head Coach
(253) 906-4663 bkovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu
Michael Wright
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 mtwright@pierce.ctc.edu
Kenny Hart
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 khart@pierce.ctc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Nelson
Head Coach
(253) 279-9261 mnelson@pierce.ctc.edu
Val Charron
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316 vcharron@pierce.ctc.edu
Aryn Knutsen
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316 aknutsen@pierce.ctc.edu
Jorden Steele
Assistant Coach
(253) 864-3316

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Davis
Head Coach
(253) 964-6459 kdavis@pierce.ctc.edu
Jim O'Dell
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 jodell@pierce.ctc.edu
Jake Phillips
Assistant Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
(253) 964-6613 jphillips@pierce.ctc.edu
Colten Barnes
Assistant Coach
(253) 964-6613 cbarnes@pierce.ctc.edu
David Smallwood
Assistant Coach
253-964-6613 dsmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu